ABTEILUNGEN

Abteilungsleitung:

Marc Langer

m.langer@tg-schwanheim.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Jörg Jacob

j.jacob@tg-schwanheim.de


Abteilungsleitung:

Marvin Wachendörfer

m.wachendoerfer@tg-schwanheim.de

&

Robert Stammbach

r.stammbach@tg-schwanheim.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Anita Henkel

a.henkel@tg-schwanheim.de


Abteilungsleitung:

Max Lederer

m.lederer@tg-schwanheim.de

&

Mathias Ruppert

m.ruppert@tg-schwanheim.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Melissa Marks

rehasport@tg-schwanheim.de